I tried them on at a store first to make.

I tried them on at a store first to make sure I was getting the right size. Got them $18 cheaper on Amazon than local store. They fit quite well, stay in place, and the padding is welcome on the long rides, although you’ll still get sore if you’re going really long.
the fit is very good, not too tight neither loose, very comfortable for long rides. In fact this shorts are great, the only complaint that I have is that it has like 1/2″ of padding, BUT not on the right area way too back, also the back is way too long, I have to bend it so it wont go to halfway my back, almost ridiculous (and yeah, I buy the right size, a M like all the others I have). Anyways shirt cover this, Everything else of this short is simply great, starting with the price!
just finished my first 25 mile ride with these shorts and they worked awesome. They are well worth the money without having to spend 100 to get started with shorts.
This is my second Pearl Izumi bike shorts, I had the liner originally, but this one give a bit better support. This on is stable and doesn’t creep up and legs don’t rise up. I recommend this to everyone.
I purchased these shorts about three weeks ago and have been using them regularly. They are excellent for heat dissipation and protection. I am a commuter rider and these are a cool and comfortable short that makes the ride even better. You don’t have to be a competative or distance rider to take advantage of these shorts. They arrived quickly and with free shipping and free returns how could I go wrong.
I searched and found many different biking shorts, but ended up getting these based on both price and reviews written. I’ve used them twice so far, and so far no soar butt. They’ve held up well in the wash and are comfortable to wear. I recommend these shorts!
I bought 2 of these to use while commuting into work. 12 miles round trip and these shorts feel great and are very comfortable. Plus, great price!! Definatley buy these.
After just three rides in these shorts I developed a severe case of crotch rot — something that was new to me after 60+ years of cycling. So bad that my skin actually ulcerated. I attribute this to the non-absorbent nature of the blue, synthetic-fiber chamois. I will say that there was plenty of padding, which made the ride comfortable before the fungus ate me alive. After a week’s treatment with Tinactin spray, and riding in my tattered old shorts again, I’m on my way to recovery.I would describe these shorts as cheap but deadly.
I think you will find that these are better than average shorts for biking.I have been using thise for two months now and they are showing zero signs of wear dispite the washer, dryer, and frequent use
I was wary about buying biking shorts but since I ride my bike to and from work everyday, I found that I needed a little extra padding for comfort. I have to say that I am now a huge fan of them. I found this pair to be fairly inexpensive. The comfort has been second to none without the padding being uncomfortable when I am not on the bicycle. I recommend them to anyone who is trying out a pair to see how they fit, feel, and make the rides much more enjoyable.
moeller marine electrical reed switch
mares essence liquidskin mask all
bep marine 710125a 125amp voltage
taylor made products replacement dock
kwik tek st 150 trainer
2ea 30ft red sailboat jackline
conntek marine shore power 103
thermo by xs scuba dinyoke
navionics hotmaps premium lake maps
moeller ad 12 gallon low
poly planar 5 inch round
rockport rk676 womens sailing club
minnkota traxxis 45 sc transom
ocean kayak frenzy sit on
mares raptor open heel split
original penguin mens skimmer boat
garmin gpsmap 376c portable chartplotter
viper surfing fins v5 flex
pelican storm im3100 00001 case
super quality heavy duty trailerable
moeller 6bow portable fuel tank
old town 10 feet vapor
sperry top sider womens son
new sperry angelfish nude patentivory
jabsco 31605 0094 marine parmax
3 mm toddlers billabong foil
eastland solsticebluegreytaupe7 m us cheap
teleflex hc5345 seastar pro marine
jabsco 30573 0000 marine pressurized
sperry top sider mens atlas
powerwinch rc 30 wireless remote
aqua sphere womens nazca swimwear
sperry bluefish black shearling 8
load a pup boat ramp
aeris aci usb download cable
wilson electronics 841245 soho dual
ho sports atomic 4 staggered
hydroslide respect kneeboard black 52
tempress deluxe casting seat charcoal
6000 series full face respirator
durashield trailerable boat cover 17
pool jam combo inground pools
cressi lido womens wetsuit 2
noco genius g26000 12v24v 26000ma
lowrance mark 5x 5 inch
ironwod pacific outdoors easy troller
davis instruments mounting tripod cheap
rip curl wsmxgf flash bomb
revere comfortmax inflatable belt pack
humminbird 858c di fishfinder gps
underwater kinetics c8 eled flashlight
deluxe yamaha outboard f250 motor
oms ultra high intensity 200
high back gel paddle saddle
cressi med 2 5mm womens
teleflex ho 5120 seastar pro
cressi start bcd sm cheap
arena girls morax youth polyester
oneill boost drysuit black medium
body glove amaze purge with
obrien swift 2 inflatable 71
lowrance x 4 pro fishfinder
cressi lido mens wetsuit 2
marinco 30 amp valox marine
oneill boost drysuit black medium
kenwood kfc 1652mrw 6 5
planet audio ac1200 2 mosfet
hollis f 2 techincal diving
garmin gpsmap 620 waterproof carmarine
xcel hawaii 43 x flex
universal kayak carrier 22 cheap
speedo womens aquatic xtra life
traveler series class a rv
04 05 06 07 08
yakima landshark rooftop kayak carrier
seattle sports paddle boy go
shakespeare omnidirectional marine tv 14
oneill hammer 32 full black
4 step heavy duty anodized
life outdoors mens two eyelet
hyperflex wetsuits mens cyclone 2
promariner 20 amp prosport gen
power tilt trim motor omc
davis instruments wheel a weigh
tyr sport mens category 1
boozed and confused nighttime goggles
th marine sure seal hatch
lifetime sport fisher kayak with
tilt trim motor mercury mariner
sevylor sharkglide monster tube 4
turning point propeller le 1421
airhead viper 2 cheap
jabsco 42630 2900 marine parmax
minnkota mk 106d on board
new intex 2 person challenger
tusa sf 15 x pert
womens sperry bahama 2 eye
womens wetsuit full length front
speedo fsii recordbreaker female youth
advanced elements lagoon 1 person

Leave a comment