My daughter has had this for two years n.

My daughter has had this for two years now. It stays outside (although under an awning) here in south Florida and has no rust! Still looks and rides like it’s new. Great product.
This is a really nice scooter and an awesome price. My daughter rides it all the time. It’s durable(being left and dropped everywhere). I’d definitely buy another one. The delivery was fair as well.
This scooter looks and feels quite nice. I was so happy to be getting a scooter- I have a miserable physical condition and I knew a scooter would help me get from place to place easier and still get some exercise. But I failed to read the weight limit before buying it. I figured, what’s 50 lbs over? It’s supposed to be a good strong piece of equipment. I’ve had it several days now and it is already getting looser every time I ride it. Sure it’s fun and all that and I really enjoy it. But I don’t want it to fall apart under me while going down a hill or something. The extra few bucks for the pro model is worth it, with the capacity to hold up to 220lbs safely. DO NOT BUY THIS IF YOU ARE OVER AT LEAST 150 LBS! You will regret it =/
This is the first scooter for my 4 years old. So far she only ride on it slowly. She is slightly shorter than average kids, but since the handle bar height is adjustable she has no problem using it.Overall this scooter is very well constructed, and the wheels go very smoothly. There is nothing I can complain about this scooter. Too bad I’m over the weight limit for this scooter, or else I will try it myself and tell you more about it.
This was a birthday present for my granddaughter and she absolutely loves it. I will next be buying one for her sister.
The scooter looks to be in Good Condition, how ever, the box was demolished, or I would have given it a five star rating.
The product is exactly as described. It is lightweight and folds down which is why I bought it. It will be good to take on our vacation on an airline.
This Razor A Kick scooter is very affordable and easy to manage. My 6 year old opened the box and was able to get it ready to ride all by himself, even adjusting the height. The handlebars are comfy and there is a no slip grip for his foot. It fits him well and I know he’s safe with it as long as he wears his helmet. I love that it folds and we’ll be able to take it with us on trips to a park or wherever without worrying that we’re taking up too much trunk space.Since it’s adjustable, it is shared easily amongst friends of all sizes, from a small 3.5 year old, to bigger 9 year olds.The red is a good color for boys and girls.The scooter has held up pretty well despite rough play over the past 5 months, but the adjuster to raise/lower the handlebar does sometimes get stuck.I’d caution against leaving it outside during rainy weather as it can and will rust. Since it’s lightweight, and since it’s easily foldable, my kids are pretty good about bringing it inside without a hassle.I love the price as a good outdoor activity — for around $25 I have a riding toy that all my kids can use if they don’t feel like bike riding.
Bought this for my Niece’s 5th birthday. She loved it and still does. It has been about 3 months and still is good shape. Adjustable for different heights, perfect for younger and older kids. My dad even uses it sometimes.
My 5 year old son loves this! It’s very well built, and puts up with being beat on by a typical boy. I definitely recommend this style and brand.
fusion ms ra200g marine stereo
marinco 12vcp6 connectpro 12 volt
jet ski personal watercraft cover
atomic fins spring straps cheap
orpine wash wax cheap 10
liquid image 5 0mp underwater
5mm cressi sub mens 2
nrs two piece kayak paddle
rule 12 marine rule 2000
stretchcordz long belt red 1231
minnkota powerdrive 70 v2 bowmount
overboard waterproof duffel bag blue
43mm mens quiksilver syncro full
jl audio m770 ccs cg
conntek marine shore power 103
taylor made products perimeter removable
tyr sport mens great white
speedo girls 7 16 youth
emotion stealth kayaks cheap
hella 003361002 12v black 2
wilson electronics wilson 301130 dual
jabsco 37010 1090 marine marine
mares x vision liquidskin mid
fiberglass take apart 3 piece
onyx am 24 deluxe automatic
moeller heavy duty standard boat
pelican 1504 watertight hard case
armor light rolling bag black
henderson thermoprene 3mm mens shorty
revision military desert locust goggle
4 step platform mounted boarding
aquapac waterproof backpack cheap
spare air 3000 3 0
suspenz 2 boat free standing
kwik tek world industries grim
seahorse se 920f waterproof protective
windline dl 3xb 3 step
nrs ptk kayak paddle red
mti underdog pfd large stonesunburnt
scubapro air ii updated 4th
mens henderson hotskins lycra bodysuit
taylor made products boat guard
emotion kayaks paddle leash black
seateak dishcup holder cheap
sea eagle pro inflatable kayak
cal june uscg approved no
rip curl womens insulator 54mm
kenwood kdc 452u single din
sportsstuff cabana islander cheap
jabsco hotshot series automatic high
jabsco 2620 1101 marine flexible
harmony gear synergy sprayskirt 4923
kl industries pro 120 mooring
adoretex solid swim parka pk003
3m 5916 welding spark deflection
l l bean beavertail canoe
4 step divesport boat ladder
scubapro frameless mask with box
body glove mens 32mm magnum
spyderco salt 1 scuba diving
arena girls lacy youth polyester
rule a53s marine rule 1800
nrs womens hydroskin pants black
full face black silicone dive
stahlsac 7 lbs curacao clipper
seasense 2 speed galvanized winch
advanced elements straitedge inflatable kayak
cressi diver mens wetsuit 5
taylor made products sur moor
tyr usa 2012 olympics womens
new st moritz momentum storm
e 10d4 sundown audio 10
lowrance hs wsbl skimmer transducer
promate scuba dive dry snorkel
attwood md angled ajustable reach
fireboy xintex xintex s2 a
speedo endurance shirred tank female
emotion tandemonium kayak purple haze
stohlquist splashdown long sleeve paddling
pentair pentair legend ii backup
megaware keelguard 102 8w white
old town 12 feet dirigo
dexter trailer 12 x 2
new jbl 848 stainless steel
obrien swift 3 inflatable 91
minnkota maxxum 101 bow mount
body glove insotherm 0 5mm
tyr sport womens aurora maxback
poly planar ma7500 b compact
immersion research mens see change
ocean kayak nalu hybrid stand
intex transom mount trolling boat
raymarine i70 multifunction instrument display
kwik tek sportsstuff sumo and
seal line urban tote large
sea dog 321800 stainless chain
durashield trailerable boat cover 20
switlik md 3 life raft
attwood centric ii fully upholstered
humminbird xi 9 20 ice

Leave a comment