These shorts are great in every way, exc.

These shorts are great in every way, except for the amount of padding. I rode for only 26 miles and was sore. If you are looking for short rides around 5-10 miles, these will do the trick. If you are looking for longer, find a pair with additional padding or make sure your seat has extra padding.
I purchased a pair of these for a bike tour averaging 50 miles a day over 6 days of riding. I alternated days between these and a pair of cannondale shorts (washing each day of course!). I was far more comfortable riding in these and also felt better at the end of the day than I did in the other pair of shorts. Great price and fast shipping on Amazon too. I’m 5’8″ 145lbs and the medium fits me well.
With the name Pearl iZUMi, I expected a good product. I was disappointed! If you wnat tight shorts, you will be pleased. If you wnat shorts with good padding, you will be disappointed!
Finished a century in a pair of these and liked them so much I just ordered two more. Medium fit me well. I am 5’7 180lbs and solid 34 waist.
Shorts fit well. They’re comfortable. I don’t have any complaints. Stylish. The only thing is when it is sunny, you can see clearly where the tan lines start and end!!!
These feel like quality material on the skin and the grip on the bottom of each leg helpful in keeping the shorts in place.
Much better than what I was using! Took them on a 50 mile test ride, and felt no discomfort, even after hitting a couple of bumps that would have made me cry in the past 🙂
I bought this shorts when I started cycling and let me tell you it really helped me out to get used to the road bikes saddle. This shorts for the price do a great job on long runs, I now own a couple of them and I do 30-50 miles every other day. I recommend this shorts for any newbie or experience rider looking for a little comfort
These fit perfectly(I got a medium, and wear a 32″, and are incredibly comfortable. I can’t compare them to more expensive items, because this is my first pair of cycling shorts, but I’ve logged over 500 miles in these so far and I haven’t had a single complaint.
These shorts are great. The length is perfect. Has lot’s of padding. Excellent material. Comfortable on long rides. Could be a little tighter fit though. Another good product from Pearl iZUMi. Note: I am 6’2″ 180lbs. medium build and ordered a Medium in size.
alpinestars hyperlight short mens cool
easton aeroforce cnt carbon clip
tag 7773 00 alius handlebar
gore bike wear mens xenon
pearl izumi womens symphony sleeveless
2wheelbikes maui beach bike cruiser
bmw genuine factory oem 82712166924
rhode gear super shuttle 3
ritchey wcs m topper 34
shimano fc m590 deore hollowtech
origin8 classique sport rosewood fenders
i do my own stunts
croozer mini bicycle trailer cheap
2xu 2011 mens endurance aero
sram tt500 tttri 2x10sp bar
lake mens mx160 cycling shoeblacksilver43
pearl izumi womens elite softshell
barcelona citizen bike 20 3
bestem t box tbox 2012
tufo 700×19 jet special tubular
pearl izumi mens attack long
shimano fc r600 170mm 5034t
hollandia holiday m1 bicycle ivory
maxxis cross mark ust tubeless
nutcase rose hibiscus bike helmet
ramiko deluxe unicycle 20 inch
polaris scrambler mens mountain bike
primal wear mens us army
gore bike wear mens fusion
light and motion taz 800
shinko 712 series tire front
minoura b60r tiredrive trainer cheap
ibike newton plus cycling power
mcdavid mens hexpad freeride padded
sram s60 fr 700c clincher
sram rival oct ct gxp
sram apex front derailleur black
sugoi mens rs zero jacket
pearl izumi womens elite prima
brooks saddles b68 s bicycle
graber 1060s spare tire rack
cycleops resistance unit for cycleops
wee ride learn2ride balance bike
ibex womens indie turtleneck ebony
mavic crossmax slr 29 6bolt
shimano ultegra sl rd 6600
ritchey wcs 4 axis road
surly open bar black 40mm
shimano dura ace 7950 compact
one eyed willy pirate mens
capo bacio jersey short sleeve
pedalite 360 degree visibility pedals
black rx sunglasses pro performance
motorcycle saddlebags waterproof motorcycle luggage
maxxis advantage ust mountain bike
easton ea70 stem black 20
tacx i genius virtual reality
poc joint vpd 2 0
ravx xrd carbon stem 80
wild 1 chubbys springer dresser
nitto noodle 177 heat treated
shimano fc 4500 tiagra crankset
zipp service course sl road
maxxis minion dhf 3c tire
kryptonite new york chain with
rotor road outer q ring
oval concepts a700 cow horn
wheels manufacturing dropout 101 ti
arundel dave o carbon bottle
xterra ogden convertible bike trailer
kenda k761 dual sport rear
taiga cyclopath mens cycling jacket
polaris rmk adult dual suspension
onguard beast 5016l bicycle chain
spank spike mtn stem 35mm
thule 918xtr t2 series 2
brooks saddles challenge tool bag
evo ev p36 cheap
schwinn trailblazer double bicycle trailer
dt swiss champion 2 0
abus cenero 970 key cable
shimano tiagra 4500 right 9
louis garneau tri speed shoe
l l bean acadia cruiser
kreitler headwind fan cheap
niterider pro 3600 led headlight
gore mens oxygen so bibtights
odyssey thunderbolt rhd black crankset
time atac xs carbon clipless
assos t fi mille s5
mavic ellipse track rear wheel
maxxis ikon tire 29in m319p
shimano nexus sg 7c18 7
pearl izumi womens elite intercool
tall mens top shelf bib
park tool pb 1 portable
primal wear pink floyd wish
girls 20 beach cruiser bicycle
castelli ultraleggera full zip jersey
sram 1090 r2c tt 10

Leave a comment